Now more than ever, connectivity is key. Click to read our ongoing COVID-19 updates and information.

Board Members

MTA’s board is made up of five individuals. Two new or incumbent candidates are elected by member-owners each June at the Annual Meeting. The candidate with the greatest number of votes receives a 3-year term and the second highest receives a 2-year term.

Catherine Fosselman

Chief Governance Officer

(907) 373-6898
Toll-Free, Alaska only (877) 357-6898
Conflict of Interest Disclosure Form

Roxie Mayberry

Board Secretary

(907) 841-8230
Conflict of Interest Disclosure Form

Governance Documents/Information

Board Governance Policies

Articles & Bylaws

Annual Agenda Planning

Conflict of Interest Certification & Disclosure Policy

Board Meetings