Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Raven Hall, Alaska State Fairgrounds, 2075 Glenn Highway, Palmer

Itinerary for the day will be posted soon!

2018 Election Materials:

Election packets: These will be mailed at the beginning of May and will include:

  • Annual Meeting Notice – contains election voting instructions (via mailed ballot or online voting), candidate information and any recommended bylaw changes
  • Ballot
  • Ballot Return Envelope – requires signature on the outside.

Password Mailer: This will be a postcard mailed separately from the election packet that will contain a password that is required for online voting.